University of Wisconsin–Madison

Language Teaching Staff

Language Instructors

Hong Thi Dinh, Vietnamese Language Lecturer – Email: hdinh@wisc.edu

Dr. Patcharin Peyasantiwong, Thai Language Lecturer – Email: ppeyasan@wisc.edu

Dr. Erlin S. Barnard, Faculty Associate – Email: esbarnard@wisc.edu

Ika Hutami, Indonesian Language TA Instructor – Email: hutami@wisc.edu

Choua Lee, Hmong Language Lecturer – Email: lee2@wisc.edu

Sheila Zamar, Filipino Language TA Instructor – Email: szamar@wisc.edu


2017-18 Foreign Language Teaching Assistants (FLTAs)

Burmese:  Thet Oo Khine – Email: tkhine@wisc.edu

Indonesian: Mailani Kamilah – Email: kamilah@wisc.edu

Vietnamese:  Tu Cam Thi Dang – Email: tdang4@wisc.edu

Thai: