University of Wisconsin–Madison

Language Teaching Staff

Language Instructors

Hong Thi Dinh, Vietnamese Language Lecturer – Email: hdinh@wisc.edu

Dr. Janpanit Surasin, Thai Language Lecturer – Email: janpanit.s@gmail.com

Ika Hutami, Indonesian Language TA Instructor – Email: hutami@wisc.edu

Choua Lee, Hmong Language Lecturer – Email: lee2@wisc.edu

Sheila Zamar, Filipino Language TA Instructor – Email: szamar@wisc.edu


2015-16 Foreign Language Teaching Assistants (FLTAs)

Burmese:  Mai May Zin Nyein Ein – Email:  mein@wisc.edu

Indonesian:  Angela Bayu Pertama Sari – Email:  angelabayupertama@gmail.com

Vietnamese:  Huong Thi Nguyen – Email:  hnguyen28@wisc.edu